Did Someone Say Cookies!!!! NOMMMM!!

I believe in treating yourself to something you enjoy, especially if you have exercised hard and earned proper “Nomming Rights”. Those of you that know me  probably expected this as the first recipe that I share. Those new to my little universe, let me give you a little background. A couple of years ago, I was baking high protein cookies. My roommates and neighbors went crazy for them. So, naturally, I made more… and more… and more… and, well, you get the idea. After a few rounds of this they started referring to me as the “Cookie Monster”. Me loooove cookie… like seriously… LOVE them.  Message me if you want some baking tips.

 

Leave a Reply

